Thirsty Thursday:

Its back-to-school week and this one fits the bill. Haven't made it yet, but it looks like a winner for Fall. 😋😋

TEACHER'S AIDE
1/3 brut rose
1/3 ginger ale
1/3 cranapple juice
Garnish with sugar cube and apple

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Providencia Dahle (Thursday, 02 February 2017 14:54)


    It's really a great and helpful piece of information. I'm glad that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • #2

    Devorah Oates (Sunday, 05 February 2017 15:39)


    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before end I am reading this great paragraph to increase my experience.

  • #3

    Del Lever (Monday, 06 February 2017 00:52)


    Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored to death at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!

  • #4

    Fallon Alcina (Thursday, 09 February 2017 00:42)


    Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.