Thirsty Thursday:

Melon Pepper Margarita

1 oz. silver tequila

3/4 oz. triple sec

1 oz. lime juice

1 oz. Monin Watermelon syrup (This is a key ingredient)

1/4 cup watermelon cubes muddled

2 jalapeno slices

Shake ingredients and pour over ice.

Write a comment

Comments: 16
  • #1

    Dewey Magby (Wednesday, 01 February 2017 07:55)


    Yes! Finally someone writes about %keyword1%.

  • #2

    Katie Zipp (Wednesday, 01 February 2017 10:08)


    First of all I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Kudos!

  • #3

    Portia Dahlgren (Friday, 03 February 2017 14:10)


    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I'm looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. cheers

  • #4

    Wendie Flore (Friday, 03 February 2017 15:30)


    Quality content is the important to interest the users to go to see the web page, that's what this website is providing.

  • #5

    Kisha Schwein (Saturday, 04 February 2017 01:09)


    Outstanding story there. What occurred after? Thanks!

  • #6

    Evangelina Bode (Saturday, 04 February 2017 12:08)


    Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would enjoy your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  • #7

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (Saturday, 04 February 2017)


    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  • #8

    Mitsue Daub (Monday, 06 February 2017 03:39)


    These are really great ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  • #9

    Providencia Dahle (Monday, 06 February 2017 12:46)


    Wonderful blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I'm planning to start my own site soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I'm completely confused .. Any suggestions? Thanks a lot!

  • #10

    Marsha Maffei (Tuesday, 07 February 2017 02:18)


    Asking questions are genuinely good thing if you are not understanding anything entirely, however this post provides fastidious understanding yet.

  • #11

    Warner Castillo (Tuesday, 07 February 2017 11:24)


    excellent issues altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your put up that you just made some days in the past? Any positive?

  • #12

    Ela Harwood (Wednesday, 08 February 2017 10:35)


    I think that what you said made a great deal of sense. But, consider this, suppose you added a little information? I mean, I don't want to tell you how to run your blog, however suppose you added a title that grabbed a person's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is a little boring. You might look at Yahoo's home page and watch how they create news headlines to grab viewers interested. You might add a video or a related picture or two to grab readers interested about everything've got to say. Just my opinion, it might bring your posts a little livelier.

  • #13

    Timmy Ek (Wednesday, 08 February 2017 21:25)


    It's going to be end of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous post to increase my experience.

  • #14

    Mitsue Gagne (Thursday, 09 February 2017 02:09)


    It's impressive that you are getting ideas from this post as well as from our argument made at this place.

  • #15

    Dia Mohn (Friday, 10 February 2017 05:12)


    Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #16

    Connie Avans (Friday, 10 February 2017 05:54)


    Hello there! I could have sworn I've been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Anyhow, I'm definitely delighted I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back often!